405ccf14b0 · Update Paper upstream to 26.3 · Updated 2026-10-14 08:22:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?