efbec8f151 · Beta13 additions: metrics, S3 file transfer, guest query access and tuning options · Updated 2026-09-17 21:15:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?